Tool Create startup animated videos in minutes, not in hours! 

8 pm GMT to discuss the future of enterprise and cybersecurity investing – TechCrunch

Join Greylock’s Asheem Chandna on November 5 at noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm GMT to discuss the future of enterprise and cybersecurity investingThe world of enterprise software and cybersecurity has taken multiple body blows since COVID-19 demolished the in-person office, flinging employees across the world and forcing companies to adapt to an all-remote productivity model. In short — it’s never been a better time to be an enterprise investor (or, possibly, a founder). We’re scheduled for Thursday, November 5 at noon PST/3 p.m. EST/8 p.m. GMT (check that daylight savings time math!) For nearly two decades, Asheem Chandna has invested in enterprise and security startups at Greylock, with massive investment wins in Palo Alto Networks, AppDynamics and Sumo Logic. Join us next week with Asheem on Thursday, November 5 at noon PST/3 p.m. EST/8 p.m. GMT.

Startup Around is now on Telegram and Whatsapp. For the best startup stories & resources, subscribe us on Telegram & Whatsapp.
Get the best stories from Startup Around on Telegram